Department:	Department of Anaesthesiolgy							
Vision	covery 2. Early recovery with management of acute post operative pain (ERAS) 3. High class skil lab establishment 4. Skill based UG and PG training 5. Quality Training, care							
Mission	pst graduate student by seminars, workshops 3. Involvements of blocks in each types of surgery 4. use of multimodal analgesia techniques 5. Training and academic updation of							
Infrastructure and facilities	underdevelopment process							
Services	To provide anaesthesia to all types of surgery elective and emergency							
Ongoing Research								
Publications	ons and hemodynamic cha	nges using vecuronium and rocuronium br	omide for laryngoscopy e .	Effect of intrathecal midaze	olam added to bupivacaine on qua	lity and duration of		
Achievements	vuvacon 2024 at Borivalli 2. Consolation prize in Faculty category at Maharashtra Yuva ISACON 2021 3. Invited as faculty at state, national conferences and also on online plat							
Awards	Dr Rupali Gorgile - a. President appreciation award by MSCISA at Borivalli 2022 b . ISA National Young Talent Award by ISA at ISACON c. Covid Warrier award .							
Faculty Details								
Sr. No	Designation	Name	Photograph	Qualification	Total Teaching Experience	Publications in last one year (2023-24)		
1	Head of department	Dr. Maruti Pawar		M.D. Anaesthesia	17yrs			
2	Associate Professor	Dr. Rupali Namdev Gorgile		M.D. Anaesthesia	12 yr. 1 month 18 days	1		

3	Assistant Professor	Dr. Prashant Prakash Ahiwale	M.D. Anaesthesia	1 yr.	
4	Assistant Professor	Dr. Pranjali Vijay Pimparkar	M.D. Anaesthesia	1 yr.	
5	Assistant Professor	Dr. Pallavee Shivaji Ghabak	M.D. Anaesthesia	lyr.	
6	Senior Ressident	Dr. Balaji Dhanraj Birjadar	M.D. Anaesthesia	1yr.	
7	Senior Ressident	Dr. Minal Ramesh Pachange	M.D. Anaesthesia	lyr.	

8	Non Academic Junior resident	Dr. Neha Patil	100	Deploma in Anasthesia	1yr.	